A Picture Paints…

…about 750 words or so in my case. So in order to save a few, here’s a pic of TeethFace sleeping.

One Response to “A Picture Paints…”

  1. H and H Says:

    Nice clean white toofies! I wouldn’t worry too much about the Tooth-face thing, she’s finding her level, and baring teeth is the most low-level warning there is – you know that already. When I first got Herbie, there’s no way he would have let me touch a bone he was chewing, major snarlies, but now if I want to take his bone off him (mostly just to put it back onto the towel, he’s not allowed bones on the carpet), he’ll let me. She’s learning that if she picks fights with other dogs there are consequences – sorry about your finger though 😦

Leave a Reply

